Fiandach & Fiandach (Rochester NY)
toll free: 585.244.8910

ny dwi . com

Fiandach & Fiandach (Rochester NY)

585.244.8910

Fiandach & Fiandach - New York's First and Western New York's Only DWI Defense Specialist.
the RIGHT choice, the ONLY choice
 
 

Out Of State Links

Each of the following links are to Regents or Fellows (past Deans) of the National College for DUI Defense.  They represent the leading DWI attorneys in each of their respective jurisdictions.

Alabama:

John T. Kirk
445 S Decatur St
Montgomery, AL 36104

Phone Number:  334-264-1498
Fax Number:  334-264-1468

Emailjtkirkduilaw@juno.com


California (Orange County)

Barry T. Simons
260 St. Ann`s Drive
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone Number:  949-497-1729
Fax Number:  949-497-3971

Emailsimonslaw@aol.com
Website www.duilawyerorangecounty.com

 California (Northern California)

James Farragher Campbell
220 Montgomery St Ste 966
San Francisco, CA 94101

Phone Number:  415-392-4691
Fax Number:  415-392-2620

Emailavocats@sbcglobal.net
Website www.drunkdrivingdefensepro.com

California (Southern California)

Lawrence Taylor
3780 Kilroy Airport Way Ste 310
Long Beach, CA 90806

Phone Number:  562-989-4774
Fax Number:  562-989-0555

Emailtaylor@duicentral.com
Websitewww.duicentral.com


Florida (Tampa)

Victor J. Pellegrino
BAUER, CRIDER, PELLEGRINO & PARRY
4830 W Kennedy Blvd Ste 750
Tampa, FL 33609

Phone Number:  813-286-4300
Fax Number:  813-286-4168

Emailvpelle6544@aol.com

 

Florida (Daytona Beach)

Flem K. Whited, III
630 N. Wild Olive Suite A
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Phone Number:  386-253-7865
Fax Number:  386-238-1421

Emailfkwiii@aol.com


Georgia

Robert W. Chestney
448 East Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Emailinfo@dui-lawyer.com
Website www.dui-lawyer.com

George A. Stein
1355 Peachtree Rd Ste 150
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone Number:  404-881-6500
Fax Number:  404-881-1888

Emailgeorgestein@mindspring.com
Website www.georgestein.com

 


Indiana

J. J. Paul, III, Fellow
1 Virginia Ave Ste 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone Number:  317-632-4463
Fax Number:  317-631-1199

Email jjpaul@vzphmlaw.com
 


Kansas:

Leslie F. Hulnick
310 W. Central @ Waco, Suite 111
Wichita, KS 67202

Phone Number:  316-263-7596
Fax Number:  316-263-8084

Emaillfhulnick@aol.com
Websitewww.hulnicklaw.com


Massachusetts

Stephen L. Jones
80 Washington Square Bldg. J
Norwell, MA 02061

Phone Number:  781-871-7600
Fax Number:  781-871-7220

Emailsjones@dwilawoffice.com
Websitewww.ouilawyer.com


Mississippi

Victor W. Carmody, Jr.
499 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201

Phone Number:  601-948-4444
Fax Number:  601-969-3850

Toll Free:  800-360-3847

Emailthemaddog@mississippidui.com
Website www.mississippidui.com


Oklahoma

Charles L. Sifers,
228 Robert S Kerr Ste 950
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone Number:  405-232-3388
Fax Number:  405-232-5144

Emailcharles@siferslaw.com
Website www.oklahoma-dui.com


South Carolina

Reese I. Joye,
5861 Rivers Ave Ste 101
N. Charleston, SC 29406-6096

Phone Number:  843-554-3100
Fax Number:  843-554-6539

Emailreesejoye@aol.com
Website www.sc-drunkdrivinglawyer.com


Tennessee

Steven Oberman,
550 W Main Ave Ste 950
Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone Number:  865-546-4292
Fax Number:  865-546-4294

Emailoberman@daolaw.com
Websitewww.tndui.com


Texas

W. Troy McKinney,
440 Louisiana Ste 2110
Houston, TX 77002

Phone Number:  713-951-9994
Fax Number:  713-224-6008

Emailwtmhousto2@aol.com
Website www.texascriminaldefenselawyers.com


Washington (State)

George L. Bianchi,
The Bianchi Law Firm
605 Thomas Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone Number:  206-728-9300
Fax Number:  206-728-9305

Emailgeorgebianchi@thebianchilawfirm.com
Website www.seattleduilawyer.com
 

Douglas L. Cowan,
4040 Lake Washington Blvd Ste 300
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone Number:  425-822-1220
Fax Number:  425-822-8046

Emailcowan@cowanlawfirm.com
Website www.cowanlawfirm.com


Not listed?  Click the following link to the Attorney Finder at the National College for DUI Defense:

www.ncdd.com/dsp_members.cfm
 

We Get Results!

Don't take our word for it, check our DWI defense results, testimonials & client reviews

100 Allens Creek Road • Building 100, 1st Floor
Rochester, NY 14618
585.244.8910
Toll-free Outside of Rochester: 800-592-6006
 
 

Visit Ed Fiandach's YouTube Channel
Ed Fiandach's YouTube Channel
 

Affiliations
Edward L. FiandachClients' ChoiceAward 2018

Avvo - Rate your Lawyer. Get Free Legal Advice.

10 Best Award DUI
Board Certified Specialist
National College for DUI Defense
Best Lawyers
Super Lawyers
BBB Reliability Program
 

NYDWI Bulletin
 

Fiandach Speaks
 

Quotes

“The clients of EDWARD FIANDACH of Brighton, one of the best known DWI defense lawyers in New York, were convicted of the top count only 13 percent of the time.”

- Reprinted from the
Rochester Democrat & Chronicle

 
 
 
Fiandach & Fiandach | 100 Allens Creek Road | Building 100, 1st Floor | Rochester, NY 14618
585.244.8910 | Toll-free Outside of Rochester: 800-592-6006 | http://www.nydwi.com
Copyright 1998-2019 Fiandach & Faindach. All rights reserved. | Attorney Advertising